top of page

New Updates!

Hi everyone! Welcome back! I'm extremely sorry about the day-late post, but it inspired me to write this one! Wednesdays are VERY busy for me (Girl Scouts, school newspaper, homework, etc.), so I thought that Fridays would be a better posting date! So from now on, I will be supplying your BookWorm hunger on our favorite day of the week, Friday! I would also like to apologize for the lack of reviews (or what feels like it) because of projects and Regents and tests and more projects... okay, no more excuses! I want to make sure that I am putting in my all for you guys, the readers, so that you get amazing content. I hope that the late post didn't make you feel too deprived of TheBookWorm fun, but I will see you next week ON FRIDAY! Have an INCREDIBLE rest of your week, amazing readers!

-TheBookWorm


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page