top of page

A Struggling Read!


Hello! Sorry for the late post -- I had a bit of a crazy weekend! I wanted to discuss a book that I did a halfway through on, but never finished! I am still trying to read it, but I have been struggling a little. The Maze Runner, so far, is a great read, but it's going a little too slow for me! Yes, it may be my reading pace, but I kind am a little... bored with it?!? I hate to say that because the story is so excellent, but the beginning is definitely a little slow. I think I will try to continue with it, but I will keep you updated as I go! Next week, I will definitely provide a longer, more meaningful post next week! It's been a little wacky this last few days, so I will hopefully see you next weekend!

-TheBookWorm

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page