top of page

4 of My Favorite Places To Read

Hello! Welcome back! Today I thought I would share with you my 5 favorite places to read! I hope this gives you some ideas for your next novel-reading locations!

1. Long Beach Island

Every year, I go there with my family, and when I watch the waves, I get a lot if reading done!

2. My Bed

A good book in bed is a sure-fire way to help me sleep soundly! It's a comfortable and safe space where a book can be your best friend.

3. Outdoors

The fresh air and sunshine can really complete a great story! Nature's beauty is very relaxing.

4. Anywhere Where I Can Listen to Music

Sometimes your locations doesn't matter as much as your concentration methods! music always helps me stay focused.

Thanks for reading my list! I think location is key for really getting into a book, so is you're struggling to concentrate, then try to find another place to read! Make sure to subscribe and come back next week! Have a great weekend!

-TheBookWorm

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page