top of page

Interview: The BookButterfly on Her Current Read


Hello readers! Welcome back to my home sweet apple! (Get it, 'cause I'm a worm? Haha, ha, hehhhh...) Anyways, today I interviewed close friend and returning interviewee (is that a word?), TheBookButterfly, on the book she's currently reading! Enjoy!

Hi Butterfly, how's it going?

Wonderful, thanks!

So, what book are you currently reading?

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

Cool! What's the storyline?

Basically, Katniss, after surviving the first round of games, was elected again, so she had to face the Capitol again.

Really interesting! How far have you gotten?

I just finished it, actually.

On a scale of 1 to 10, how much did you enjoy it?

A solid 9.5.

Why so?

The plot was really interesting and it really kept the story going well without making it boring.

That sounds great! Who is your favorite character?

I think it's Gale.

Why is that?

Because he was Katniss' best friend and he was always a really good guy.

Nice! Did you like the first or second book of the series better?

I liked the first one better because it was a bit more interesting and easier to understand.

Awesome. Well, thanks for letting me interview you, and I hope you enjoy the next book in the series!

Thank you!

Thanks so much for reading this week, and I hope to see you next Friday!

-TheBookWorm and TheBookButterfly

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page