top of page

My Book Shelf!

Hey everyone! Welcome back! My sister and I recently redid our room, which involved getting a new bookshelf. Our old one didn't fit, so we put it in a different room to hold the books we couldn't fit on our new shelves. I put our favorite and new books on our main shelf, and kept extras on the old shelf. The new, awesome shelves were from Ikea, and they were too big for the space, but the brackets covered the edges, so we just sawed them down and covered the edges with the brackets! They look great in the space between our new beds! Here's what they look like!

I think they look great, and I wanted to show you some of my favorites, as well as some books I want to read! Here they are!

I think that these floating shelves make the room look great, and the books are the perfect accessory! Thanks for reading, and I hope this inspires you to give your bookshelf a face lift! Make sure to subscribe and I hope to see you next week!

-TheBookWorm

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page