top of page

The Books I'll Be Reading This Year!


Hello guys! This year in school, we are reading a bunch of cool books, andI thought it would be really awesome to tell you all about it! My new English teacher seems really great, so I'm excited for the new year! I began school on the 6th, but it takes some time to get in the groove, and now I finally have enough information to write this post! The first book that really stood out to me is Romeo and Juliet by, of course, William Shakespeare! My grandfather's favorite author was Shakespeare, so I'm pumped for this one! Another book that we will read is Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck, which I don't know much about, but I'm excited to read! I hope it will be good! There was a third book, but I don't remember the title so I can't share it with you, but I will make sure to keep you updated when I find out!

Thanks for reading this short post, and make sure to come back next week for more fun content! Subscribe to get notifications when I post! Have an awesome rest of your weekend and I hope to see you next week!

-TheBookWorm

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page