top of page

New Book!

Hello fellow reading-lovers, I'm so happy to be back! As you guys know, I am currently reading The Girl With Seven Names by Hyeonseo Lee, but I had a revelation that I was extremely excited about! I remembered that one of my favorite books, Warcross by Marie Lu was supposed to have a new sequel, so I did some research.

I ended up finding out that it came out in September! And I DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT IT!!! So, as you can imagine, I put that baby in my (mother's) Amazon cart and shipped it off as soon as possible. It arrived about a week ago and I am DYING to read it!

Personally, reading two books at a time is difficult for me, as I struggle to read one book sometimes (slow readers unite!). So I'm going to wait until I finish my current read before I start Wildcard, but I wanted to offer an update for my plan for my future reading!

If I were to recommend one of my top three YA books, Warcross would definitely be it! I hope that Wildcard is as fantastic as its older sibling, and I am ecstatic to update you guys on what it will be like. Thanks for reading and I will see you next week!

-TheBookWorm

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page